The editorial board

"Proceedings of the Kabardino-Balkarian State University. Technical Science"

- 1. Batyrov Umar Daniyalovich, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, director of the Polytechnic Institute of the Kabardino-Balkarian state University (KBSU) Editor in Chief.
- 2. Yakhutlov Martin Mukhamedovich, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Head of Department of KBSU first deputy chief editor.
- 3. Khegev Tolya Amirovich, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Professor KBSU deputy editor.
- 4. Sheptunov Sergey Aleksandrovich, doctor of technical Sciences, professor, Director of the Institute for design-technological Informatics of the RAS deputy editor.
- 5. Islamova Oksana Vladimirovna, candidate of Technical Sciences, associate professor, associate professor of the Kabardino-Balkarian state University executive secretary of the editorial board.
- 6. Azarov Vladimir Nikolaevich, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Advisor to the Director of the Moscow Institute of electronics and mathematics of national research University "Higher school of Economics".
- 7. Glazunov Victor Arkadievich, doctor of Technical Sciences, doctor of philosophical Sciences, professor, Deputy Director on scientific work of Institute of mechanical engineering RAS.
- 8. Karamurzov Barasbi Suleimanovich, RAE academician, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, President of the Kabardino-Balkarian state University.
- 9. Korotchenko Andrey Yurievich, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Head of Department of Bauman MSTU.
- 10. Kulterbaev Husen Pshemurzovich, doctor of technical Sciences, professor, Professor of the Kabardino-Balkarian state University.
- 11. Mailyan Levon Rafaelovich, member-correspondent of the Russian Academy of Architecture and Construction Sciences, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Executive Director of the Union of builders of the South and the North Caucasus.
- 12. Oshkhunov Muaed Muzafarovich, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Professor of the Kabardino-Balkarian state University.
- 13. Sabirov Fan Sagirovich, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Professor of the MSTU "Stankin".
- 14. Senov Hamisha Mashkharievich, doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, Head of the Department of KBSU.
- 15. Solomentsev Yuriy Mikhailovich, corresponding member of RAS, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, advisor of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Scientific Head of Institute for design-technological Informatics of the RAS.
- 16. Tlibekov Aleksey Habievich, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, chief project engineer of LTD. "Weber Engineering"